We hate to see you go, but you can cancel or delete your Boots Photo membership by contacting Customer Support via our email web form. We must receive and confirm your request in writing, and you must contact us from the same email-address for which you are requesting the closure (you cannot cancel your account via chat or phone).
Important: We have two account closure options, listed below, so please confirm your preference in your request:
- Cancel an account: This means the account is closed and cannot be accessed. Nevertheless, if you request it, we can reactivate your account later on.
- Delete an account: This means your account is permanently deleted. Even if you request it, we cannot reactivate this account at a later time. Note: Purchase transactions cannot be deleted.
Also, please let us know why you are closing your account. Your feedback is important to us and will be very much appreciated.
After getting your request, we will send an email to the address you provided to confirm you own the account, before beginning the closure process.
We hope you will reconsider your decision and give us another chance to make things better. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We do make mistakes, but we also try hard to learn from them and make things better for our customers. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to keep you with us.